Scottsburg Senior High School Home of the Warriors & Warriorettes

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Salem High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Salem High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

North Harrison High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

North Harrison High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Charlestown High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School (Warrior Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Brownstown Central High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Brownstown Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Jennings Co. HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Madison Consolidated High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Silver Creek High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Silver Creek High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

New Albany High School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

6:00 PM EDT

New Albany High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Seymour High School (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Seymour High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Corydon Central High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Corydon Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Southwestern HS-Hanover (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Mitchell High School (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Springs Valley High School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School (Warrior Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Hauser Jr./Sr. High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Jennings County High School (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Scottsburg Senior High School (Warrior Baseball Field)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Scottsburg Senior High School

VISIT STORE