Scottsburg Senior High School Home of the Warriors & Warriorettes

Baseball (Boys V)

NEWS

Baseball (Boys V) Scores cover photo
Baseball (Boys V) Scores
IHSAA Baseball Sectional - Warriors Face Silver Creek Tonight at 8:45!! cover photo
IHSAA Baseball Sectional - Warriors Face Silver Creek Tonight at 8:45!!
Baseball (Boys V) Scores cover photo
Baseball (Boys V) Scores
Baseball (Boys V) Scores cover photo
Baseball (Boys V) Scores

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 17 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Baseball Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Silver Creek High School
4 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

Seymour High School (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Seymour High School
2 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Jennings Co. HS (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Jennings Co. HS
3 - 15 (Loss)
DETAILS

Corydon Central High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Corydon Central High School
13 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Springs Valley High School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Springs Valley High School
9 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Austin High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Austin High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Silver Creek High School (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Silver Creek High School
2 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern High School - Pekin (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastern High School - Pekin
25 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison Consolidated High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Madison Consolidated High School
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Harrison High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Harrison High School
6 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Southwestern HS-Hanover (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Southwestern HS-Hanover
0 - 1 (Loss)
Varsity vs Southwestern HS-Hanover
21 - 11 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownstown Central High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Brownstown Central High School
3 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Trinity Lutheran HS (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Trinity Lutheran HS
6 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Salem High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Salem High School
10 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Paoli Jr/Sr HS (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Paoli Jr/Sr HS
6 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Charlestown High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Charlestown High School
11 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Mitchell High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mitchell High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Jasper High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Jasper High School
10 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clarksville HS (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clarksville HS
20 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Henryville Jr & Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Henryville HS/MS
15 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Columbus East (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Columbus East
8 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

New Washington HS (H)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs New Washington HS
15 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Whiteland Community High School (A)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Whiteland Community High School
1 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lanesville Junior-Senior High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lanesville Junior-Senior High School
13 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Johnny Pace

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Scottsburg Senior High School

VISIT STORE