EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

WRESTLING (B JV)

JV Open (H)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Denny Blind Gym)

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

George Washington Invitational (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

9:00 AM EST

George Washington Community High School

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Blood, Sweat and Tears (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

9:00 AM EST

Washington High School - South Bend

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Culver Academies (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:45 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Denny Blind Gym)

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Canceled:

Lafayette Central Catholic (JV) (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Central Catholic

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Canceled:

Milan Tournament (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

9:00 AM EST

Milan

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

JV Finale (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Denny Blind Gym)

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Frosh-Soph Regional (A)

Sun, Feb. 11 2024

9:00 AM EST

Hobart

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Frosh-Soph State (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

8:00 AM EST

Southport

DETAILS

WRESTLING (B JV)

Frosh-Soph State (A)

Sun, Feb. 25 2024

8:00 AM EST

Southport

DETAILS