EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

SWIMMING V/JV

Northwestern (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Clinton Central/Logansport (H)

Mon, Nov. 27 2023

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Twin Lakes High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

5:30 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Maconaquah Diving Invitational (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

10:00 AM EST

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Canceled:

Western Diving Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

10:00 AM EST

Western

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Harrison (WL) (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Rensselaer Central (A)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

6:30 PM EST

Rensselaer Central

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Western (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Delphi (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jeff (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

McCutcheon High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 2 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

NCC (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

10:00 AM EST

Purdue

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

West Lafayette (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Fountain Central (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

6:00 PM EST

Fountain Central

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Athenian Inv - Diving (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

5:00 PM EST

Crawfordsville

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

ATHENIAN INV-C. (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

10:00 AM EST

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Crawfordsville (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Central Catholic (Senior Night) (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Girls Swimming Sectional Prelims (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

Zionsville

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Girls Diving Sectional (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

9:00 AM EST

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Girls Swimming Sectional Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

1:00 PM EST

Zionsville

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Girls Diving Regionals (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Girls State Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

IUPUI

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Girls State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

11:00 AM EST

IUPUI

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Boys Sectional (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Boys Diving Sectional (H)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

9:00 AM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Boys Sectional Final (H)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

1:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School (JHS Crawley Pool)

DETAILS

SWIMMING V/JV

Boys State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

11:00 AM EST

IUPUI

DETAILS