Basketball (Boys JV)

NEWS

Basketball (Boys JV) Scores cover photo
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores cover photo
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores cover photo
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores cover photo
Basketball (Boys JV) Scores

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Mitchell High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Mitchell High School
66 - 54 (Win)
DETAILS

Jennings County High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Jennings Co. HS
55 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southwestern HS-Hanover (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Southwestern HS-Hanover
59 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Paoli Jr/Sr HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Paoli Jr/Sr HS
35 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Silver Creek High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Silver Creek High School
44 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Decatur High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs South Decatur High School
57 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Clarksville HS (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Clarksville HS
57 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Seymour High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Seymour High School
33 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Albany HS (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs New Albany HS
46 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Salem High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Salem High School
58 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

North Harrison High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs North Harrison High School
53 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison Consolidated High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Madison Consolidated High School
40 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Columbus East (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Columbus East
58 - 48 (Win)
DETAILS

Corydon Central High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Corydon Central High School
38 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Providence High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Providence High School
35 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

Brownstown Central High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Brownstown Central High School
31 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bedford North Lawrence High (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bedford North Lawrence High
26 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Charlestown High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Charlestown High School
27 - 37 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastern High School - Pekin (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Eastern High School - Pekin
50 - 20 (Win)
DETAILS

Austin High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Austin High School
46 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Dustin Marshall

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Scottsburg Senior High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE